

Committees of IL&FS Financial Services Limited

1. Audit Committee

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr Nand Kishore	Chairman
2	Mr Danny Samuel	Member
3	Mr Bibhudutta Biswal	Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr Bibhudutta Biswal	Member
2	Mr Danny Samuel	Member
3	Mr Shekhar Prabhudesai	Member

3. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr Bibhudutta Biswal	Member
2	Mr Danny Samuel	Member
3	Mr Shekhar Prabhudesai	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr Danny Samuel	Member
2	Mr Shekhar Prabhudesai	Member

5. Risk Management Committee

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr Nand Kishore	Member
2	Mr Danny Samuel	Member
3	Mr Kaushik Modak	Member
4	Ms Jayashree Ramaswamy	Member

IL&FS Financial Services Limited





6. Asset Liability Management Committee (ALCO)

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr Kaushik Modak	Member
2	Ms Jayashree Ramaswamy	Member
3	Mr Baiju Mathew	Member

7. Information Technology (IT) Strategy Committee

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Ms Jayashree Ramaswamy	Member
2	Mr Savio Furtado	Member
3	Mr Shekhar Prabhudesai	Member

IL&FS Financial Services Limited

(CIN U65990MH1995PLC093241)